Co-ordinating Group

Map Pins

The Co-ordinating Group of Anglican Pastoral Care are as follows:

Julia Barrett (Chair)

Ms Sue Yabsley  (Vice Chair)

Mrs Heather Vernon (Secretary)

Mrs Jane Keeton (Co-opted Advisor)

Rev’d John Eatock (Co-opted Advisor)

Capt Brian Daines  (Co-opted Advisor)

Regional Representatives

Northern Group – Andrew De Smet

Midlands Group – Heather Vernon

South East Group – Beau Stevenson

South West Group – Julia Barrett

To contact us, please use our contact form by clicking here